Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

BioLounge

Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine located in Portland, OR

39 total reviews

BioLounge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioLounge below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very Good. Explained everything and very professional
Nancy H.
Submitted 04/16/21
Thankful that I can trust my care to Jeff.
Dawni J.
Submitted 03/26/21
Highly recommended.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 02/27/21
Jeff is a great practitioner! He is smart, empathetic, and an engaged listener. It is instantly apparent that he wants you to feel like your best self, and that he is working to make this goal a reality. I appreciate his efficiency and his availability very much, and am so grateful I found him!
Leslee S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Love Jeff Grimm, he gives you the knowledge you need to make informed decisions about your health without telling you what you have to do.
Dawni J.
Submitted 12/02/20
I highly recommend Jeffrey Grimm. He takes time to listen to your concerns and is extremely knowledgeable.
Roberta M.
Submitted 11/30/20
One thing that really impresses me is that Jeff reads a lot and he keeps up with his knowledge of treatments and supplements.
Jesse R.
Submitted 11/18/20
I’m 37. Jeff is the best healthcare provider I have ever worked with. He listens intently. He asks question. He does research. He discovers solutions and provides reasoned recommendations. I know my optimized health has resulted from his intelligence. I feel deeply grateful for how he has used his energy and expertise to guide me towards wellness and longevity.
Gloria F.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Grimm is always professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, and I highly recommend him.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jeff was prepared with follow up questions from my last visit. He listened and pointedly answered all of my questions. Very knowledgable.
Carol B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Thank you for taking the time and listening.
Kate D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Me Grimm is very knowledgeable and passionate about health. He is up on all the cutting edge science. I always feel like he really hears my concerns and takes the time to share his aquired knowledge, even if it doesn’t benefit him financially.
Lori B.
Submitted 09/24/20
A bounty of information can be had with Dr. Grimm. He is always open to questions and offering solutions to what you want to achieve.
Jarret K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Looking forward to working with this clinic.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Jeff Grimm is very knowledgeable regarding my health condition , answered all my concerns and questions , I feel confident going forward with his recommendations
Wade G.
Submitted 06/22/20
Jeffrey Grimm is probably the easiest guy to talk to in the profession. Always accommodating and professional.
Joann K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Friendly, thorough, informative.
Aleta M.
Submitted 05/13/20
I’ve had an amazing experience with Megan. She checks in between appointments to see how things are going and I appreciate that very much! My body is so much happier now!
Ruth O.
Submitted 05/13/20
Megan is thoughtful and professional in her interactions. She is very clear with communications about the plan of care, lab results, and information to support the treatment/diet suggestions. I arm so glad I was referred to her.
Shamal D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Thank you for your prompt response!