Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

BioLounge

Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine located in Portland, OR

35 total reviews

BioLounge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioLounge below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne W.
Submitted 05/11/20
Megan did an excellent job assessing my needs and then checked with me step by step to see how I was progressing. She was always available by text which was very much appreciated when I was having major difficulties. She and Jeff are both very caring people and TRULY want to help you achieve a pain free healthy life. I feel I am very lucky to have found both of them!
Stwphanie F.
Submitted 05/11/20
He’s an attentive listener and thoughtful practitioner and he is always up in the latest peer reviewed science in anti aging and wellness
Lovely L.
Submitted 05/10/20
Very knowledgeable! I love Megan also!
Tess B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Megan really takes your habits and lifestyle into consideration. I feel this made a huge difference in my being able to be successful with the changes we were making.
James F.
Submitted 05/09/20
Jeff is highly knowledgeable and very collaborative. He’s a great partner to help optimize your health.
Adam J.
Submitted 05/09/20
Great guy very knowledgeable very helpful
Dave C.
Submitted 05/09/20
Always a fantastic personal interaction.
Kori A.
Submitted 05/08/20
Thoughtful considerate inquiry and plan for my situation. I felt heard and in good hands.
David B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always above and beyond, I appreciate all you do
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/08/20
I appreciate Jeff’s level of expertise, his time spent with me, and caring attitude.
Diane J.
Submitted 05/07/20
It was very informative & helpful!! I am so very grateful.
AMI D.
Submitted 05/07/20
Mr. Grimm, is always throw. He asks the right questions and truly listens to you. He pays attention to your issues in a holistic way. Even during the coronavirus outbreak, his video appointments were thorough.
Tony L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Jeff is a genuine nice guy and strives to take care of your needs with a professional modern mind set while offering state of the art treatment options. Been coming to Jeff for a few years.
Dan G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always have had a positive, informative and successful visits.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/07/20
as much as I value Megan's ability to educate and offer insights, I value her ability as a listener even more. Grateful to be working with her.